Maritime Passing Out Parade, on 12 May 2017

Maritime Passing Out Parade 2017, Chief Guest: Capt Arjun Nair, MD, Seasky Shipping & Consulting Pvt Ltd; Guest of Honour: Capt SK Goyal, K Line Ship Management Ltd; Guest of Honour: Mr Ganesh Mahadevan, event graced by Founder Chancellor
Dr Ishari K Ganesh, on 12 May 2017